Angel: The atmosphere was fun!

Angel was another player who was involved in the friendly game against Albatross. We caught up with her and she shares with us how she felt about the game.

Agapefloorball.com: How did you find the game today against Albatross?
Angel: I thought the game was a good experience as we are able to play in a bigger court thus enabling us to take advantage of the space. It was a good challenge for us to play against other club’s floorballers as well.

Agapefloorball.com: How was your first experience in a friendly match?
Angel: I felt it was alright except for some confusion about playing in unfamiliar positions. It was also good to play in a real game situation.

Agapefloorball.com: How did you find your line mates?
Angel: Though I met some of my line mates on the day itself, I felt we were still able to communicate within our line relatively well. My line mate, Hui Yan, kindly obliged to play as a centre for me when I requested to change positions with her too heh.

Agapefloorball.com: How did you find the atmosphere and the players who came today?
Angel: The atmosphere was fun as the players were enthusiastic and accepting of one another. They were also willing to give comments on how we play and how we can improve our game which I felt was very helpful.

Agapefloorball.com: What are your plans and dreams for the team for this season?
Angel: I hope our team will be stronger in terms of skills and fitness and be able to represent ourselves with the agape values.

Leave a comment